Congratulations to prize winners at the Chiropractic, Osteopathy and Physiotherapy conference

The 9th Chiropractic, Osteopathy, and Physiotherapy Research conference was held in Abingdon on  24th November.  Congratulations to the winner of the best data collection presentation Dan Winfield from the British College of Osteopathic Medicine, winner of the best review presentation Phillipa Evans from the British School of Osteopathy, and joint winner of the poster prize Catherine Tele and Jacob Nowinski from the Anglo-European College of Chiropractic.  Special mentions were given also to Hans Korsnes, Sarah Nicholls, Tony Hubbard, Laura Wheatley, Henriette Nkvist, Roberta Parkin, and Alex Fieir.

Well done to all of the presenters, and many thanks to the event’s sponsors including Elsevier Publishing, Balen’s Insurance, the Chiropractic Patient’s Association, the McTimoney Chiropractic Association, The College of Chiropractors, and the Musculoskeletal Association of Chartered Physiotherapists.